How to delete your account and user content
You can request deletion of your data in the Kiru app if you are an app user with a registered account.
To request complete deletion of your user data, follow these steps:
- Sign in to your account in the Kiru app
- Open your profile (the button is in the bottom-right corner of the screen)
- Open your profile settings (the button is in the top-right corner of the screen)
- Open the "Account" section
- Tap "Delete account" and confirm deletion
To request deletion of your user content, follow these steps:
- Sign in to your account in the Kiru app
- Open your profile (the button is in the bottom-right corner of the screen)
- Tap the post you want to delete
- Tap the post actions button (the button is in the top-right corner of the screen)
- Tap "Delete post"